Future Leaks Album Tracklist & Release Date For “Pluto”

With club bangers like ”Tony Montana” & “Magic,” Future has really built himself a nice buzz. The 2012 XXL Freshman, gives the fans a look at the tracklisting & artwork for his debut Pluto, which is set to release April 17th.

future pluto cover 500x500 Future Leaks Album Tracklist & Release Date For Pluto

image source: Epic records

Pluto track list:
1. The Future Is Now ft. Big Rube
2. Parachute ft. R. Kelly
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
6. I’m Trippin ft. Juicy J
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana ft. Drake
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It

Source: All Hip Hop.


More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Price Chopper Supermarkets Presents Retail Food Rescue Program
Star In a #BuckleUpCT Commercial With Kid Fresh

Listen Live