Alicia Keys releases “Girl On Fire” Album Tracklist

Her first album after having her first child, Alicia Keys releases the Tracklisting for her latest album, “Girl On Fire” Check out the album cover and tracks with “special guests” inside!

alicia keys album 320x319 Alicia Keys releases Girl On Fire Album Tracklist

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (with Maxwell)
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101


More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Price Chopper Supermarkets Presents Retail Food Rescue Program
Star In a #BuckleUpCT Commercial With Kid Fresh

Listen Live