Wale The Gifted Tracklist

View Comments
DJ ProStyle's Birthday Bash
jenny feat Jenny Boom Boom
Read More

Its going to be a MMG summer with Meek Mill soon to drop his Dreamchasers 3 mixtape, Rick Ross with his sixth studio album on the way “MasterMind” and now the poet Wale blesses us with new album “Gifted”.  Wale’s album cover was illustrated by Mister Cartoon, The Gifted drops June 25th. Check out the tracklist below and album cover.

Now on  iTunes for pre-order here. Cop the bundle package here. Titles below.

1. The Curse of the Gifted

2. LoveHate Thing (Ft. Sam Dew)

3. Sunshine

4. Heavin In the Afternoon

5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)

6. Vanity

7. Gullible

8. Bricks

9. Clappers

10. Bad (Remix)

11. Tired of Dreaming

12. Rotation

13. Simple Man

14. 88

15. Black Heroes

16. Bad (Ft. Tiara Thomas)

the gifted cover2 Wale The Gifted Tracklist

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus