French Montana Releases “MC4” Tracklist With Max B, Chinx & More

French Montana’s MC4 album is on the way!

The highly anticipated sophomore album features artists like Max B, Chinx, A$AP Rocky, Jeezy, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P & more. Montana closes out the 14 track album with a song called “Chinx & Max/Paid For.” Check out the tracklist below and make sure you buy the album on August 19th.


Peep the MC4 tracklist below:

  1. Ready/Intro
  2. Play Yaself
  3. No Shopping f. Drake
  4. 2 Times
  5. Every Time f. Jeezy
  6. Said N Done f. A$AP Rocky
  7. I’m Heated
  8. Lockjaw f. Kodak Black
  9. Check Come
  10. Brick Road
  11. Xplicit f. Miguel
  12. Figure It Out f. Kanye West & Nas
  13. Have Mercy f. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P
  14. Chinx & Max/Paid For f. Max B & Chinx


More from DJ Meechie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Next Big Thing In Hip-Hop
CBS Hartford 4 Charity

Listen Live