PARTYNEXTDOOR’s “P3” Tracklist Released

PARTYNEXTDOOR just released the tracklist for his highly anticipated “P3” album. Looks like Drake will stand as the only feature on the 16-track project.

The album is set to release tomorrow. Check out the track list below and pre-order on iTunes.

  1. High Hopes
  2. Don’t Run
  3. Nobody
  4. Not Nice
  5. Only U
  6. Don’t Know How
  7. Problems & Selfless
  8. Temptations
  9. Spiteful
  10. Joy
  11. You’ve Been Missed
  12. Transparency
  13. Brown Skin
  14. 1942
  15. Come and See Me (f. Drake)
  16. Nothing Easy to Please


More from DJ Meechie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Selectively Social
Star In a #BuckleUpCT Commercial With Kid Fresh

Listen Live