THE CASH CODE Is On! Ten Chances To Win $1,000 Every Weekday Read More

The Weeknd Releases 2 New Singles

Yesterday The Weeknd released 2 new songs just a week before his ‘Starboy’ album is released. The two tracks are ‘I Feel It Coming’ featuring Daft Punk and ‘Party Monster’. The Weeknd also released the full tracklist for ‘Starboy’ on twitter. The album has 18 tracks and features Future, Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Rey and Daft Punk.

Check out the tracklist below and listen to ‘I Feel It Coming’ and ‘Party Monster’ here.

More from Melissa Lopez

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Win Cash Ten Times A Day!
Next Big Thing In Hip-Hop

Listen Live