Wiz Releases 3 New Tracks To Celebrate The 4th Anniversary Of His Fourth Album

Wiz Khalifa paid tribute to his fourth album O.N.I.F.C. yesterday by releasing 3 unreleased tracks. The three tracks he chose to release are ‘Young Millionaire’, ‘Speech’ and ‘You Party’.

Listen below.

More from Hot Morning Crew

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

HOT JAM 2017 is SOLD OUT!!!Listen to Win tickets each day til the show!
Next Big Thing In Hip-Hop

Listen Live