THE CASH CODE Is On! Ten Chances To Win $1,000 Every Weekday Read More

Mack Wilds Returns With ‘AfterHours’ Album

Mack Wilds spent the last few years focusing on his acting career, now he’s back to the music. He just released his sophomore album ‘AfterHours’ which features 12 tracks and a feature from Wale. Check out the tracklist below and \ listen here.

1. “Intro”
2. “Bonnie and Clyde” Feat. Wale
3. “Obsession”
4. “Senses” Feat. Tink
5. “Vibes” Feat. Cam Wallace
6. “Stolen Gold”
7. “Couldthisbelove?”
8. “Stingy”
9. “Go Crazy”
10. “Explore”
11. “Choose”
12. “Crash”

More from Melissa Lopez

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Win Cash Ten Times A Day!
Next Big Thing In Hip-Hop

Listen Live