@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 06-22-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 06-21-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 06-20-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 06-19-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 06-15-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 06-14-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 06-13-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 06-12-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 06-08-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 06-07-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 06-06-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 06-05-17

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Buy Tickets NOW!
Next Big Thing In Hip-Hop
Star In a #BuckleUpCT Commercial With Kid Fresh

Listen Live