THE CASH CODE Is On! Ten Chances To Win $1,000 Every Weekday Read More
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 04-27-17Here's tonight's Hot 8 at 8 countdown!
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 04-26-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 04-25-17Here's tonight's Hot 8 at 8 countdown!
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 04-24-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 04-20-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 04-19-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 04-18-17Here's tonight's Hot 8 at 8 countdown!
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 04-17-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 04-13-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 04-12-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 04-11-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 04-10-17

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Win Cash Ten Times A Day!
Next Big Thing In Hip-Hop
Star In a #BuckleUpCT Commercial With Kid Fresh

Listen Live