Wiz Khalifa

(Courtesy of Def Jam Records)

Common Announces ‘Nobody’s Smiling’ Tour with Jay Electronica

The tour will kick off Nov. 23 in Santa Ana and wrap up Dec. 10 in New York.


(Jason Merritt/Getty Images)

Purple Hair for Wiz Khalifa!

Wiz Khalifa might be acting out after his wife Amber rose filed for divorce last week.

Hot 93.7–10/08/2014

(Bryan Bedder/Getty Images)

Wiz Khalifa Shows Off ‘Purple Rain’ Dreadlocks: See His New Hairstyle

You’ll be able to see Wiz’s purple dreadlocks in action later this month when he hits the road on his Blacc Hollywood Big Secret Tour.


(Larry Busacca/Getty Images)

Wiz Khalifa Announces ‘Big Secret’ Tour

Wiz Khalifa has a secret — and now it’s out.


wiz and amber 001

Amber Takes Off Wedding Ring Files For Divorce!

Is it consciously uncoupling??

Hot 93.7–09/25/2014

(Photo by Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images for BET)

Amber Rose Files For Divorce From Rapper Wiz Khalifa

This has to be the fastest I’ve ever seen a break up/divorce proceeding in my life.

Hot 93.7–09/24/2014

(Bryan Bedder/Getty Images)

Wiz Khalifa Concert at Michigan State University Canceled After Fatal California Concert Shooting

The show was set for Sept. 13 at the Breslin Center, which hosts the MSU Spartans’ basketball games, as well as a number of concerts every year.





Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 512 other followers